“Dude I think he said Somethen about your Mom…”

New Zealand beat Australia 20-6 to reach the Rugby World Cup Finals. They will meet France (who defeated Wales) in a rematch of the inanugral Rugby World Cup Finals October 23 at 9PM (New Zealand Time, I have no idea what that is PST).

Go Blacks…

Posted by: Z

3 Responses to ““Dude I think he said Somethen about your Mom…””

  1. Mama Filer Says:

    This is EXACTLY the response I would expect of the Filer Boyz if someone said something about me. Maybe even up a notch… mamaf

  2. Michelle B Says:

    I had a rough several days and this video made me laugh. I watched it 3 times in a row. You can see it mentally messing with the other teams’ mind.

  3. The kangaroo & kiwi will be playing this live…1 am Saturday, its so fun to watch there! If anyone needs to find me, that is where I will be cheering the All Blacks!

Leave a Reply

