“Can you Draw Sounds…”

Back in the beginning of November the I/C Competition team traveled to Victoria Canada to compete in the Crossfit Taranis Winter Challenge. I wrote about the whole event on this Blog. I like to think I’m pretty good at retelling stories with verbal images all Vikings can understand. But sometimes just being able to see things really helps tie it all together.

So you can imagine how excited I was when I received an email about a video of the whole event. Apparently the Club was gonna make some appearances in it that I wouldn’t want to miss.

And Here we Go….

I can’t thank Caragh enough for putting all her hard work into this video. I know how much time Roo spends on all the Club videos and the result of your efforts speak for themselves. Anyone having an event in the Canada West Region should definitely look her up to attend your event, caraghcamera@me.com. 

Thanks again

Posted by: Z

One Response to ““Can you Draw Sounds…””

  1. Cover your ears while watching the video when you get to 6:15, 6:16, 6:17 (you’ve been warned), SONIC ROAR!

Leave a Reply

