“Burning the Candle at Both Ends…”

I’ve had a pretty hectic work schedule the last couple weeks and its drawing out my Oregon Winter Games recap. I rolled back into the barn late this evening after hitting the road around 9 this morning, No rest for the wicked. I’m hoping to have the recap done along with some video of our boys and stand alone Valkyrie going to war Wednesday.

And since I was planning on having that as today’s post I’ll leave you all with this little clip I saw pop up online the other day. The wrestler in this video actually learned this move from his former Coach and Crossfit Games standout Brandon Phillips.

I’m sure all of readers who are grapplers will agree, GAME…

Posted by: Z

3 Responses to ““Burning the Candle at Both Ends…””

  1. “You’re going to do what!”

    I felt my awesomeness levels uptick just watching that.

Leave a Reply

