“That, that Play where I wonder down the Field and Act like I’m Lost…”

Articles are a bit shorter this week as I continue what I like to call the “I/C Social Experiment,” So no big write up today.

What I do have is a video I told Johnny I wasnt gonna post on the Training Log for fear of walking into the home Gym and seeing one of my Yea-Hoo athletes trying to pull this off.

I’d like to know what he thought when someone asked if he could do this, I will say it’s pretty sick.

Hoping to have some time to get a bit more up for everyone Friday.

Posted by: Z

2 Responses to ““That, that Play where I wonder down the Field and Act like I’m Lost…””

  1. Whitney Houston Wednesdays anyone?

  2. I’d like to point out that Steve Perry’s “Oh Sherry” is playing on this soundtrack, and no doubt assisted in these lifts.

    Of course, this video is evidence of the success they had. Imagine the failures associated with missing these. It could be a one way ticket….

Leave a Reply

