“Rise…”

Dark Knight Hype, Yeah I’ll take some…

You know what also happens today? That one dreaded day of the Year that my Brother Nickay decides to Fuck my World up.

My Birthday…

I’m not sure what he’s got in store for me as far as a “Birthday Workout” goes this year. But if it’s anything like the last two it’ll involve Shotgunning Beers mid workout and me violently puking in a bucket.

I’ll try and keep you all posted as to what I’m doing when I hear about it myself…

Posted by: Z

One Response to ““Rise…””


  1. here’s something else to get ready for… just sayin’

Leave a Reply

